CalendarWorship & MusicNewsletterEducationFellowship & ServiceAbout UsContact Us                                                                                            

Sermon for Sunday, October 19, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, October 12, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, October 5, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, September 14, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, September 7, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, August 31, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, August 24, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, August 17, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, August 10, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, August 3, 2014 ~ Between a rock and a hard place

Sermon for Sunday, July 27, 2014 ~ Jesus loves us no matter

Sermon for Sunday, July 20, 2014 ~ The wheat and the weeds

Sermon for Sunday, July 13, 2014 ~ A sower went out to sow...

Sermon for Sunday, July 6, 2014 ~ Come to me for rest

Sermon for Sunday, June 29, 2014 ~ The smallest act of giving shows that you are truly my follower

Sermon for Sunday, June 22, 2014 ~ Do Not Be Afraid

Sermon for Sunday, June 8, 2014 ~ Pentecost

Sermon for Sunday, June 1, 2014 ~ No one ever gets to stay, Part II

Sermon for Sunday, May 25, 2014 ~ In Him we live and move and have our being

Sermon for Sunday, May 18, 2014 ~ In my Father's house, there are many rooms

Sermon for Sunday, May 11, 2014 ~ Good Shepherd Sunday

Sermon for Sunday, May 4, 2014 ~ Breaking of Bread

Sermon for Sunday, April 27, 2014 ~ Peace be with you

Sermon for Sunday, April 20, 2014 ~ Easter

Sermon for Sunday, April 13, 2014 ~ Palm/Passion Sunday

Sermon for Sunday, April 6, 2014 ~ Arise! Live!

  

HOME  |  CALENDAR  |  PODCAST  |  WORSHIP & MUSIC  |  NEWSLETTER  |  EDUCATION  |  FELLOWSHIP & SERVICE  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US
Web Design by: HWS. All rights reserved. Login